Ansatte avd. Fellesfag og generell studiekompetanse

Ansatte

Ansatte
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Turan, Selin Kontorlærling 51 500 330 selin.turan@skole.rogfk.no
Schei, Maren Schwarz Kontorlærling 51 500 330 maren.schwarz.schei@skole.rogfk.no
Fjellestad, Andrea Søraa Kontorlærling 51 500 398 andrea.soraa.fjellestad@skole.rogfk.no
Rahmouni, Hadria Konsulent 51 500 329 hadria.rahmouni@skole.rogfk.no
Aguirre, Stella Rådgiver og deltakerkontakt 51 500 315 stella.aguirre@skole.rogfk.no
Blanchard, Kjell David Eksamensansvarlig 51 500 394 kjell.david.blanchard@skole.rogfk.no
Førsvoll, Øystein Avdelingsleder 51 500 307 oystein.forsvoll@skole.rogfk.no
Til toppen