Ansatte

Liste over lærer og andre ansatte ved Møllehagen finner du her.

2
Navn Stilling Telefon Epost
Jone Johnsen Avdelingsleder 51 92 19 04 jone.johnsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Wenche Johannessen  Konsulent 51 92 19 30 wenche.johannessen@skole.rogfk.no 
Alf Magnus Birkemo  Kontorfaglærling 51 92 19 30 AlfMagnusBirkemo@skole.rogfk.no 
Astri Halvorsen Lærer 51 92 19 31 astri.halvorsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Jan Kjetil Tjemsland  Lærer   jan.kjetil.tjemsland@skole.rogfk.no 
Siren Kristina Christensen  Lærer 51 92 19 32 siren.kristina.tollagsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Ingunn Eltervåg Lærer 51 92 19 33 ingunn.eltervag@skole.rogfk.no 
Jorunn Løge  Lærer 51 92 19 43 jorunn.loge@skole.rogfk.no 
Lydia Najmudeen Amundsen  Lærer 51 92 19 43 lydia.najmudeen.amundsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Torstein Aartun  Lærer 51 92 19 43 torstein.aartun@skole.rogfk.no 
Ole Kristian Olsen  Lærer 51 92 19 53 ole.kristian.olsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Merete Medhus  Lærer 51 92 19 40 merete.medhus@skole.rogfk.no 
Torunn Egeland                     Lærer 51 92 19 42 torunn.egeland@skole.rogfk.no 
Lisbeth Kristin Bjørnø Lærer 51 92 19 34 lisbeth.kristin.bjorno@skole.rogfk.no 
Tora Skarstad Rott  Lærer   tora.skarstein.rott@skole.rogfk.no 
Del denne artikkelen på: